Stand Still (2011) for Solo Violin: II

from by Aisslinn Nosky



from Bach Ysaÿe Oesterle, released February 24, 2012
Michael Oesterle


all rights reserved



Aisslinn Nosky Toronto, Ontario

Canadian violinist, Aisslinn Nosky is a versatile and charismatic musician who brings passion and fervour to every project she pursues. Aisslinn is a member of Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra, Concertmaster of the Handel and Haydn Society, Co-Artistic Director of I FURIOSI Baroque Ensemble, and a member of the Eybler String Quartet. ... more

contact / help

Contact Aisslinn Nosky

If you like Aisslinn Nosky, you may also like: